PARTNERS

THEY TRUST
US

 

Schneider Electric is a world leader in the field of power distribution and automation. Based all over the world, its materials and services are a guarantee of quality. The off-grid division has developed complete solutions for many years and countless installations in isolated sites operate daily often under very extreme conditions. By developing a close partnership with their teams, Monkilowatt ensures that they offer reliable solutions capable of being maintained anywhere in the world.

Sunpower is a company that is majority owned by TOTAL. It produces the most high performance units on the market in terms of yield, which in our business where the m2 surfaces are limited, offers a key advantage. Finally, one of their assembly sites is located in Toulouse a few kilometers from ours which helps minimize the carbon footprint of our activity.

Cegelec Défense is a company belonging to VINCI Energie. The activity is mainly focused on products and services concerning support for people in operations theatres and catastrophe sites. With this in mind, Cegelec Défense has developed an ultrafiltration water treatment system. Our partnership enables the integration of their whole system in the 20 foot Containwatt Hospitality (version 10kWp) system. Hence, SAMTE 3500ZE operates 24/7 without any human intervention.

The DERBI competitiveness cluster brings together in the  Occitanie – Pyrénées Méditerrannée region, companies, laboratories, universities, training centers, professional trade organizations, financial organizations, and local authorities involved in the development of the renewable energies sector. Its mission is to develop at the regional, national and international levels, innovation, research, training, technology transfer, the development and creation of companies in the field of renewable energies applied to the building sector and industry. Monkilowatt is a member of the competitiveness cluster and has been awarded the Derbi label.

PARTENAIRES

ILS NOUS FONT
CONFIANCE

Schneider Electric est un leader mondial dans le secteur de la distribution d’électricité et des automatismes. Présent partout dans le monde, ses matériels et services sont gages de qualités. La division off-grid développe des solutions complètes depuis plusieurs années et pléthores d’installations en site isolé fonctionnent quotidiennement dans des conditions parfois extrêmes. En développant un partenariat étroit avec leurs équipes, Monkilowatt s’assure de proposer des solutions fiables et capables d’être maintenues n’importe où dans le monde.

Sunpower est une entreprise détenue majoritairement par TOTAL. Elle fabrique les modules les plus performants du marché en termes de rendement, ce qui, dans notre activité où les surfaces en m2 sont comptées, offre un avantage déterminant. Enfin, un de leur site d’assemblage se trouve à Toulouse à quelques kilomètres du nôtre et cela contribue à minimiser l’impact carbone de notre activité.

Cegelec Défense est une entreprise de VINCI Energie. L’activité est principalement orientée vers des produits et services concernant le soutien de l’Homme sur les théâtres d’opérations, les lieux de catastrophes. À ce titre, Cegelec Défense a développé un système de traitement d’eau par ultrafiltration. Notre partenariat permet l’intégration de l’ensemble de leur système dans le conteneur 20 pieds de Containwatt Hospitality (version 10kWp). Ainsi, SAMTE 3500ZE fonctionne 24/7 sans intervention humaine.

Le Pôle de compétitivité DERBI réunit en région Occitanie – Pyrénées Méditerrannée, les entreprises, laboratoires, universités, centres de formation, fédérations professionnelles, organismes financiers et collectivités territoriales impliqués dans le développement de la filière des énergies renouvelables. Il a pour mission de développer, au niveau régional, national et international, l’innovation, la recherche, la formation, le transfert de technologie, le développement et la création d’entreprises dans le domaine des énergies renouvelables appliquées au bâtiment et à l’industrie. Monkilowatt est membre du pôle de compétitivité et est labellisé.