Much more than a simple portable
renewable generator

CONTAINWATT® a self-sufficient & transformable space


Base of life | Events | Access to energy

CONTAINWATT®

The only renewable generator with storage designed to also become a space

An innovative system of producing renewable energy, hybrid or self-sufficient, portable and deployable in less than one day and designed to create a transformable, multi-purpose space.

SELF SUFFICIENT SPACE SYSTEM

Containwatt®
Hospitality

Self-sufficient solutions

The electricity produced is mainly used by the activity taking place in the mounted space. This is the Containwatt® Hospitality family, and it has been designed to make the space and its function totally self-sufficient 24 hours a day, or to be at a very weak impact on the grid.

Grid solutions

The electricity produced is not stored but rather is injected into a grid generally comprised of one or more power generators. This is the Containwatt Energy family and it contributes to the energy mix of a hybrid system.

ENERGY COMPLEMENT

Containwatt®
Energy

How is it used?

Without any photovoltaic panel protective infrastructure, or electricity transmission and with a reduced footprint, Containwatt® is a functional solution that combines both a renewable self-sufficient electricity supply and creation of a space with an adjustable volume.

Plus qu’un simple générateur
d’électricité renouvelable mobile

CONTAINWATT® un abri autonome & aménageable


Base de vie | Événementiel | Accès à l’énergie

CONTAINWATT®

Le seul générateur d’électricité renouvelable avec stockage conçu pour devenir aussi un ABRI

Dispositif innovant de production d’énergie renouvelable, hybridé ou autonome, transportable, déployable en moins d’une journée et créant un abri aménageable.

Containwatt hospitality

SYSTEME D’ABRI AUTONOME

Containwatt®
Hospitality

Solutions autonomes

L’électricité produite est majoritairement consommée par l’activité se trouvant dans l’abri constitué. C’est la famille Containwatt® Hospitality, et elle permet d’autonomiser totalement un lieu et sa vocation/fonction, ou bien d’être à très faible impact sur un réseau.

Solutions de type réseau

L’électricité produite n’est pas stockée mais injectée sur un réseau généralement constitué par un ou des groupes électrogènes. C’est la famille Containwatt® Energy et elle participe au mix énergétique d’une installation hybridée.

COMPLÉMENT ÉNERGÉTIQUE

Containwatt®
Energy

Containwatt On-grid

Quels usages ?

Sans infrastructure de protection des panneaux PV, ni acheminement d’électricité et avec une emprise au sol réduite, Containwatt® est une solution qui répond au besoin de “fonctionnalité” en associant à la fois une offre en électricité renouvelable et autonome, et la constitution d’un abri au volume adaptable.